Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 

Because they treat customers with kindness and respect

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 29, 2017
 

Oil change - Service is great per usual and was made apprised of upcoming work with details so I could plan effectively ahead which is always appreciated. The best value of working with Acura/Honda is the predictability and longevity of the vehicles and a scheduled maintenance plan.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 28, 2017
 

Excellent work, loaner - Matt Thanks for the assistance in coordinating the work on my 2002 Acura. Russell

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Good customer service

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 22, 2017
 

excellent review - My service experience at Jeffrey these ten or so years has never been anything but exemplary. Always accommodating, Matt, the service manager, has never disappointed us.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 22, 2017
 

Five star service. - I have received the best service by a true professional. This is not my first time in Jeffery service. Fast, reliable, accurately quoted service. Nothing but the best. Matt Smith is a true professional. Thank you Matt.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

I was thrilled with the service. I got an oil change and they washed my dirty car. They were awesome and timely.

Read more at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review